STANOWISKO/FUNKCJA

NAZWISKO

KONTAKT

Prezes Zarządu, Dyrektor Departamentu Obsługi Szkód

Renata Sawicz-Patora r.sawiczpatora@euco.pl
Wiceprezes Zarządu, Dyrektor Finansowy, Agata Rosa – Kołodziej a.rosa@euco.pl
Dyrektor Generalny Jolanta Zendran j.zendran@euco.pl
Dyrektor Ekonomiczny Marta Niemiec m.niemiec@euco.pl
Główna Księgowa Aneta Fiodorek a.fiodorek@euco.pl
Wicedyrektor
Departamentu Obsługi Szkód
Małgorzata Jurczyk m.jurczyk@euco.pl
Dyrektor Ds. Administracyjnych Agnieszka Papaj a.papaj@euco.pl
Kierownik Departamentu Administracji Aurelia Boberek a.boberek@euco.pl
Kierownik Departamentu Administracji Elżbieta Matusiewicz e.matusiewicz@euco.pl
Dyrektor Departamentu Technologii Informatycznych Krzysztof Kobiak k.kobiak@euco.pl
Dyrektor Kancelarii  Martyna Gregorkiewicz m.gregorkiewicz@euco.pl
Rzecznik Prasowy

 

media@euco.pl