We help accident victims for over 14 years!

Always on Your side

Nasi specjaliści

POSITION / FUNCTION

NAME

CONTACT

     
Vice President of the Board Jolanta Zendran j.zendran@euco.pl
Financial Director, Board Member Agata Rosa – Kołodziej a.rosa@euco.pl
Managing Director Agnieszka Szymanek a.szymanek@euco.pl

Financial Director of the ECC Law Office Michał Karewicz m.karewicz@euco.pl
Economic Director Marta Niemiec m.niemiec@euco.pl
Head of the Financial Department Anna Decowska a.decowska@euco.pl
Chief Accountant  Aneta Fiodorek a.fiodorek@euco.pl

Director of the Claims Department Renata Sawicz-Patora r.sawiczpatora@euco.pl
Vice-Director of the Claims Department Małgorzata Jurczyk m.jurczyk@euco.pl
Vice-Director of the Claims Department Katarzyna Piórkowska k.piorkowska@euco.pl
Head of Office
for Individual Injuries in the Claims Department
Mirosława Załęcka m.zalecka@euco.pl
Head of Office
for Individual Injuries in the Claims Department 
Estera Antonik e.antonik@euco.pl
Head of Office
for Individual Injuries in the Claims Department 
Piotr Kaczor p.kaczor@euco.pl
Head of the Document Compilation Department  Anna Zalewska a.zalewska@euco.pl
Verification Manager in the Claims Department Elżbieta Nowak e.nowak@euco.pl

Director of the Sales Department Artur Mazurkiewicz a.mazurkiewicz@euco.pl
Head of the Sales Support Department Justyna Czarnota j.czarnota@euco.pl
Deputy Head of the Sales Support Department Bożena Zakrzewska b.zakrzewska@euco.pl
Junior Sales Support Specialist Monika Zajdel m.zajdel@euco.pl
Junior Sales Support Specialist Magdalena Bzowy m.bzowy@euco.pl
Regional Sales and Training Manager Sebastian Padewski s.padewski@euco.pl
Regional Sales and Training Manager Witold Zieliński w.zielinski@euco.pl
Regional Sales and Training Manager Rafał Szczeblewski r.szczeblewski@euco.pl
Regional Sales and Training Manager Michał Iwan m.iwan@euco.pl

Director of the Administration Department  Agnieszka Papaj a.papaj@euco.pl
Head of the Administration Department Aurelia Boberek a.boberek@euco.pl
Head of the Administration Department Elżbieta Matusiewicz e.matusiewicz@euco.pl

Director of the IT Department Krzysztof Kobiak k.kobiak@euco.pl
Deputy Director of the IT Department Mariusz Czarnota m.czarnota@euco.pl
Technology and Software Specialist Dariusz Pasek d.pasek@euco.pl
IT specialist Sławomir Kuchta s.kuchta@euco.pl
IT specialist Dariusz Lewandowski d.lewandowski@euco.pl

Director of the ECC Law Office Joanna Smereczańska-Smulczyk j.smereczanska@euco.pl
Director of the ECC Law Office Agnieszka Klein a.klein@euco.pl
Manager of the Judicial Department Elżbieta Kasprzycka e.kasprzycka@euco.pl
Manager of the Judicial Department Malwina Pietrzyk m.pietrzyk@euco.pl
Manager of the Judicial Department Adriana Olszowy a.olszowy@euco.pl
Manager of the Judicial Department Martyna Gregorkiewicz m.gregorkiewicz@euco.pl
Manager of the Judicial
Department for Property Damage Claims
Magdalena Łukasz m.lukasz@euco.pl
Manager of Pre-litigation
Department for Document Compilation 
Aleksandra Szyposz a.szyposz@euco.pl

Press Agent Damian Kuraś d.kuras@kancelariapr.pl
rzecznik@euco.pl